Picture Pick FriYAY: Another Snow Day

We woke up to a scattering of snow and then a lot more flurries. Sadly the snow is already almost gone.

Here are a few photos I took during our mini snow storm this morning.

dsc_5705

dsc_5703

dsc_5693

dsc_5696

dsc_5697

dsc_5702

dsc_5695

dsc_5692

Have a wonderful weekend.

-Rachel McKee

Author: Rachel McKee

Currently writing a YA novel. I love reading about everything, truly I'm not a book snob. Lately I have been "reading" a lot of picture books to my baby boy. In my past life before motherhood, I was a professional technical editor and writer.

8 thoughts on “Picture Pick FriYAY: Another Snow Day”

  1. Wonderful pictures Rachael. Interesting enough the same type of snow is currently falling outside my own window. The evergreens and leafless deciduous trees and the red building all lend a wonderful contrast.

    Wishing you a wonderful week ahead! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

