100 Followers?!?!?

A big congratulations to Lynn over at The Inked Autist for reaching 100 followers. Check out his site today, he a great blog buddy!

The Inked Autist

Hey guys, today I got my 100th follower. I have to say I’m truly blown away.

When I started this blog I had a feeling it was going to be little more than a personal journal and that nobody would really read it. Or at least that’s been my experience on this site before. I’ve grown far beyond what I ever expected.

So what now? Well, how about a little Q and A? Do you want to know something about me? Feel free to ask. In a week’s time I’ll answer any questions (assuming I get any). I think this will be fun for everyone.

Ask away!

View original post

Author: Rachel McKee

Currently writing a YA novel. I love reading about everything, truly I'm not a book snob. Lately I have been "reading" a lot of picture books to my baby boy. In my past life before motherhood, I was a professional technical editor and writer.

7 thoughts on “100 Followers?!?!?”

      1. Good to hear! What’s your routine on Mondays? I do like your picture Fridays 😝
        I’m feeling unmotivated too… maybe it’s all that heat! It’s 104 degrees here today… 🙄🙄

        Liked by 1 person

Comments

