Picture Pick FriYAY: Lake Tahoe, Ca

Tahoe California

Picture Pick Friday is all about Lake Tahoe, California. We visited my brother, sister-in-law, and niece two years ago for the 4th of July. They were living in Petaluma, California at the time, but had friends who had a cabin in Lake Tahoe.  We had a total blast exploring Tahoe. This was my first visit to Tahoe and it lived up to its beautiful reputation.

DSC_1523

DSC_1345

DSC_1339

DSC_1337

DSC_1329

DSC_1261

DSC_1454

DSC_1431

DSC_1520

DSC_1472

DSC_1471

Happy FriYAY!

-Rachel McKee

ALL IMAGES ARE COURTESY OF ©MILESMCKEEPHOTOGRAPHY

 

Author: Rachel McKee

Currently writing a YA novel. I love reading about everything, truly I'm not a book snob. Lately I have been "reading" a lot of picture books to my baby boy. In my past life before motherhood, I was a professional technical editor and writer.

14 thoughts on “Picture Pick FriYAY: Lake Tahoe, Ca”

      1. When I draft a new post, the theme I use has an “add media” icon next to the paragraph drop-down on the far left of the menu bar. If you select then you can upload photos from your computer. Does that answer your question?

        Like

Comments

