Hide

I feel this. Reblogged from Eyes + Words.

Eyes + Words

Written by Jacob Ibrag

The tide rises as thethought of

givingupleaves her mind entirely.

To fail without tryingwas worse than

dying.Unwinding herclenchedeyes,

she contemplatedthe rest of her

life.’I refuse to hide.’


Photography by lofilolo

View original post

Author: Rachel McKee

Currently writing a YA novel. I love reading about everything, truly I'm not a book snob. Lately I have been "reading" a lot of picture books to my baby boy. In my past life before motherhood, I was a professional technical editor and writer.

2 thoughts on “Hide”

Comments

