Thanks WordPress…

Check out this super “encouraging” notification I got from WordPress yesterday:

 

screenshot_2016-05-24-15-24-50.png

 

Meanwhile I’m over here like… Is WordPress mocking me?

Have a great day. May your average hourly views be higher than 0. And if they aren’t, I just hope that WordPress keeps that information to themselves.

Happy Wednesday!

♥R♥

Cover Image of the wonderful Nicki Minaj found here.

Cat Image found here.

Author: Rachel McKee

Currently writing a YA novel. I love reading about everything, truly I'm not a book snob. Lately I have been "reading" a lot of picture books to my baby boy. In my past life before motherhood, I was a professional technical editor and writer.

10 thoughts on “Thanks WordPress…”

Comments

