Dragon’s Loyalty Award

I was nominated today for the “Dragon’s Loyalty Award” Thank you so much Mystery Date With A Book for the nomination.

The Rules:

  1. Display the Award on your blog.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Nominate six deserving bloggers.
  4. Write seven interesting facts about yourself.

Six MUCH Deserved Bloggers:

  1. Face First
  2. Chronicles Of A Young Mother
  3. Navigate Your Life
  4. Truly Unplugged
  5. Total Betty Talk
  6. Susan Rushton

Seven “Interesting” Facts About Me

1.

I’m writing a YA novel.

https://katemcolby.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/writer.jpg?w=840

2.

I’m OBSESSED with The Lochness Monster “Nessie”. He is real!!!

3.

I graduated from Western Washington University. Go Vikings!

4.

I love horses.

_DSC4050

_DSC4073

5.

I secretly entered my husband’s photography into an art contest and he won “Best in Category”.

 

6.

I’m sneaky *See #5*

7.

I drew the fox card as my spirit animal in a creepy magic shop in Canada. (I agree with the cards, the fox characteristics matched me very well.).

PHOTO: The National Fox Welfare Society said Pudding is too friendly to be released back into the wild.

Martin Hemmington/National Fox Welfare Society

Have a great day!

♥R♥

 

Author: Rachel McKee

Currently writing a YA novel. I love reading about everything, truly I'm not a book snob. Lately I have been "reading" a lot of picture books to my baby boy. In my past life before motherhood, I was a professional technical editor and writer.

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award”

  1. Great post, and congratulations. Love how you have the photos for the interesting facts. Number 5 and 6 made me smile. And congrats to your hubby (even though he didn’t enter) 🙂

    Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

